Chapter Directors
George & Jeanie Fowler
Email:
p.fowler.j@gmail.com



Assistant Chapter Directors
Dave & Sally Slonaker
Email:
DSlonaker0@aol.com

Email: sally024@aol.com



Chapter Treasurer
Carol Riley
Email:
jfrcjr78@gmail.com

You can add HTML directly into this element to render on the page.

Just edit this element to add your own HTML.

Chapter Team

GWRRA President
Anita & JR Alkire
Email:
president@gwrra.org

Officers

Membership Enhancement Coordinator
Leroy Witzel

​Email: lwitzel@columbus.rr.com

​​Ohio District Officers

District Directors
Roy & Becky Jones
Email: director@ohiogwrra.org



Assistant District Directors, North Central Section:
Doug Kerst
Email: addnc@ohiogwrra.org

Chapter Historian

            Open


Charity Coordinator


             Open

Motorist Awareness

      Nancy Pry
Email:
npry@live.com


Parade Coordinator

April Hawkins

Email: jimandapril@hotmail.com




Camping Director
Jim Hawkins
Email:
jimandapril@hotmail.com



Chapter Goodies Coordinator & Photographer

Dave & Denise Huffman

Email: denisehuffman106@yahoo.com



Webmaster & Newsletter Editor
Dan Pry
Email:
dpry@live.com



​Ride Coordinator
Wayne Briggs
Email: redsunset44@gmail.com


Sunshine Person

Nancy Pry

Email: npry@live.com


Fun & Games

Tammy Lynch

Email: tlynch3@columbus.rr.com